Texture of a Feather

Ever since I started using a macro lens, I found that I take pictures of anything and everything. It’s a brand new experience, almost like I’m exploring a new land. It seems like I’m doing more examining than photographing. It’s quite incredible. I’ve always been used to knowing what I photograph based on what I see. Now I’m photographing in order to find out what I’m able to see. These are two feathers that I came across from showing more of my curiosity than anything. I can’t wait to explore more. This is texture of a feather

2 thoughts on “Texture of a Feather

  1. amazing detail… both images are very beautiful!!
    always wanted to try a macro lens… it’s on my wishlist for the new year…:))
    happy holidays!!

What do you think?

