Overhead

Abstract-Architecture-Photography

Abstract Architecture

I planned to spend this Saturday evening to watch a concert along the lake but couldn’t pass up the opportunity to travel through the streets of any city (I was also starving). Walking into the shadows of Milwaukee, hearing nothing but the sound of my stomach rumble, I came across a shell. I was quickly drawn to the shadows created as the sun was going down. It reminded me of the Drivers Express Facility in Chicago. There was nothing significant about the architecture but the patterns created gave me a reason to stop, look up and capture the moment.

What do you think?

