A Pair of Blue Shoes

A Pair of Blue Shoes

A pair of Blue Shoes that are waiting to be filled, waiting to be walked in for the very first time. This is a brand new chapter in their life, and I was asked to photograph this significant moment; these moments of them awaiting his arrival. As this being my first maternity photography shoot, I was a bit apprehensive, while at the same time, overwhelmed with excitement. There’s no room for adventure in your comfort zone and I never thought that a pair of Blue Shoes would help me take those couple of steps out of it. I hope to share the rest of this maternity shoot soon!

4 thoughts on “A Pair of Blue Shoes

What do you think?

