A Dandelion.

Inside of a Dandelion

There are moments when I just need some time in a beautiful place to clear my head. Nature coincides with photograph in which they both has always been a sort of escape. A chance to just step away from everything around me. Take a walk and get lost. Photography allows me to explore these moments in which I cherish so much. A dandelion. I walk by these everyday, pluck them from the ground and blow their white umbrellas just to see it take off in the wind. This time was different. vb  I got down to it’s level, peeked through it’s tiny world with my camera and just stared. A dandelion. Everyday I see them but what If I had never seen this place?

“The human spirit needs places where nature has not been re-arranged by the hand of man.”

What do you think?

