Daydreaming.

Daydreaming in Chicago

Chicago Daydreaming

Maybe it’s just who I am. I always find my self distracted. Distracted from the sounds of conversations that are seemingly directed towards me or from a person standing by side. It’s not the worst problem to have but I do feel bad that I’m not always a hundred percent there. Some may feel resentment that I can not express how I feel into words but it’s not by choice that I remain silent. I’m often daydreaming. Daydreaming in a photograph is how I like to think about it. I have found that I am more vocal in a photograph than I am with my voice and although I may be silent does not mean I’m not talking. This is one of those days where I’m daydreaming. Daydreaming while rising upon the Chicago Architecture as the sun begins to set.

In other news… Next Thursday, November 20th, I will be showcasing some of my photography at Spex’s Art+Vision in Lincoln Park, Chicago. If your from Chicago and like my blog I hope you will be able to stop by! Here’s a link for more information: Chicago Spex Art+Vision

 

Follow Me:

facebook  twitter (2)  twitter Flickr  pinterest  email

5 thoughts on “Daydreaming.

  1. oh, this is such great news, Paul!! congratulations 🙂 your work deserves a lot of attention 🙂
    Chicago is not exactly close to where I live… but I hope you will then share some shots from the opening 🙂

    and this shot is amazing… keep daydreaming!!

  2. Pingback: Up Up & Away | Paul Aparicio Photography

  3. Pingback: Face to Face | Paul Aparicio Photography

  4. Pingback: Reflections in the Sky | Paul Aparicio Photography

What do you think?

