Waiting

Michigan Sunset

Waiting. There are so many times that I go to a specific location and wait and wait and wait for that perfect shot. Knowing in my head exactly what it should look like and feel like. Like this time, and many others, that moment never came. It wasn’t until I got home and looked through what I took that I found exactly what I was waiting for. There has been a handful of times in my life that I’ve had this perfect vision, this perfect ideal but never saw it. But maybe, if I looked just a little bit closer, a little bit harder, I would have found it right in front of my eyes. Sometimes you shouldn’t wait.

 

See More:

facebook  twitter (2)  twitter Flickr  pinterest

6 thoughts on “Waiting

  1. Pingback: A Walk on the Beach | Paul Aparicio Photography

  2. Pingback: Lighting the Way | Paul Aparicio Photography

  3. Pingback: You’ll Find Me Watching the Waves | Paul Aparicio Photography

  4. Pingback: Somethings Never get Old | Paul Aparicio Photography

  5. Pingback: Sunsets at the End of the Day | Paul Aparicio Photography

What do you think?

