You’ll Find Me Watching the Waves

Lake Michigan Water Photography

As I was walking back from the Oak Street Beach in Chicago, I noticed the subtle movements of Lake Michigan out of the corner of my eye. I turned and watched as the ripples danced across the surface. It seemed hypnotic at one point as if it put me in a momentary trance. I’ve always had a love for the sea, the oceans, lakes & even puddles. I don’t know what it is but whenever I’m in Chicago you’ll find me watching the waves.

See More Lake Michigan Photography: Silence | Late Night Walks | Waiting

facebook  twitter (2)  Flickr

2 thoughts on “You’ll Find Me Watching the Waves

  1. Pingback: Happy Mother’s Day | Paul Aparicio Photography

  2. Pingback: Smell the Flowers | Paul Aparicio Photography

What do you think?

