Exploring Iceland: The West

reykjavik Church Iceland Photography

In August I went on a trip that I never thought that I would have ever gone on. Iceland. I traveled around the ring road for 8 days in a camper car. It was honestly the most amazing experience in my life and none of the pictures that I took truly do justice to the beauty of Iceland. I look back, reminiscing on each picture, while writing this post and I think “Maybe it’s sad that this is now a memory”. But hey, maybe it’s not. It’s like they say, we take photos as a return ticket to a moment otherwise gone. I remember each and every moment it still sends chills down my spine. I can’t wait to go back. On another the other hand I think I may have over done it with pictures while visiting Iceland. I went through 3 memory cards, 3 batteries in about 8 days so I’m happy to share some of my Iceland photography from an unbelievable trip. Here’s some of my photography from road tripping around the Golden Circle, Reykjavik, & West Iceland.

See More of my Iceland Photography Here: Iceland Road Trip Photography >


 

See More Travel PhotographyGet in the Car & Drive | The Mountains Were Calling | Pictured Rocks

facebook  twitter (2)  Flickr

4 thoughts on “Exploring Iceland: The West

  1. Pingback: Exploring Iceland: The South | Paul Aparicio Photography

  2. Pingback: Exploring Iceland: The East | Paul Aparicio Photography

  3. Pingback: Exploring Iceland: The North | Paul Aparicio Photography

  4. Pingback: A New Beginning | Paul Aparicio Photography

What do you think?

