A Dream to Travel the World

Chicago-Travel-Photography

A Dream to Travel

Traveling the world is a dream; I love and cherish every moment that I can set foot in a place that I have never been before.  I wish that I could spin a globe, close my eyes and wherever my finger lands, that’s where I’ll be when I open up my eyes. That is why it felt so good to have just booked my next adventure. I’m drawn to an adventure and led by my curiosity. Last year was a life changing experience when I walked off the plane and set foot in one of the most beautiful places that I have ever seen; Iceland. From the culture, to the art, to the people who treated me as a longtime friend to the absolutely breathtaking landscape. I truly felt like that was my first step in everlasting journey to see as much of this world as possible. See you in September Norway.


See More Travel Photography:  Exploring Iceland | Pictured Rocks | The Mountains Were Calling

facebook  twitter (2)  Flickr

One thought on “A Dream to Travel the World

What do you think?

